All Reviews

5 Stars

Monthly Desk Calendar

Jonesville School from NC, July 08, 2014

Our teachers have enjoyed these for several years.

5 Stars

Staff Calendars

Sheila Wolfe from NC, July 07, 2014

Love the layout of the calendars and order them yearly for my teaching staff. They LOVE the setup and utilize them regularly. Excellent pricing for such an awesome product!

5 Stars

Efficient

DJW from NH, July 06, 2014

The Academic Monthly Desk Calendar is a great place to keep all appointments, track students, have emergency numbers, and even have a spelling reference. It has a variety of uses.

5 Stars

STAFF MUST HAVE!!!!

Principal in Tenaha from TX, June 30, 2014

I have been purchasing these planner/calendars for years. My teachers think they can't start school without one! Great value and well worth the money.

5 Stars

Pleased Customer!

W.G Harding PTA from IN, May 20, 2014

We have been ordering from you for teacher's appreciation for the past few years. You have always exceeded our expectations!! We will continue to order from you :-)

5 Stars

Teacher Appreciation Gift

Karla from IL, May 07, 2014

Love these calendars. They were given out as gifts to the teachers and staff and they are very excited to get them every year.

5 Stars

A Team Academic Monthly Desk Planner

Tracy Richardson from AR, May 07, 2014

I bought the planners for my staff for start-up next school year. The planners have a nice finish and the size is just right.

5 Stars

Monthly Planner

Windsor Elementary from IL, April 29, 2014

We buy this planner every year. We love how colorful it is and the size is perfect!

5 Stars

Love them!

South Livingston Elementary from KY, April 23, 2014

We order every year for our staff.

5 Stars

Monthly Calendar

Greg from NJ, April 23, 2014

Staff members still like a "hard copy" where they can pencil in information. Calendar is a nice size, and at an affordable price. Giving to staff for teacher appreciation.

5 Stars

New Twist

Administrative Assistant jm from PA, March 11, 2014

I received the planner in the mail as a sample. I showed it to our principal. We were both taken with the way each month was displayed; so colorful and different than any other planner we have seen in the past. We were also pleasantly surprised at the price. It was affordable and we were able to order on a very minimal budget. Our staff will be receiving these as gifts during Teacher Appreciation Week.

5 Stars

Caroline Dodd from ME, October 09, 2013

We ordered these late so we were very happy with how fast we received them. Thank you!

5 Stars

academic planner

Debra Gamble from FL, August 16, 2013

I've ordered this planner for our staff for the past 3 years and they love it!

5 Stars

Review on the Monthly Planner 2013-2014

Maribee Dudley, First National Bank Green Forest AR from AR, August 06, 2013

Our school teachers absolutely love the Teacher Monthly Planners that we buy for them every year. They look forward to getting them and always give us a big "Thank YOU" !!

4 Stars

Calendar for a new year

Kathie from IL, June 05, 2013

I purchased these calendars as a gift for my faculty after receiving a promotional copy. I am excited to have all of my teachers using the same calendar and can't wait to begin the school year with each of us on the same page.

5 Stars

Teacher LOVE

Rodgers Elementary from NC, May 22, 2013

The teachers love them, we use them every year!

3 Stars

Misspelled "elementary"

C. Auton from NC, May 07, 2013

The planners were just what was advertised, however they misspelled the word "elementary" when they personalized it. Very embarrassing for us, the english teacher pointed it out.

4 Stars

Staff Appreciation Calendar

Sharon Lee from NC, April 15, 2013

This is the second year I have ordered these calendars for our staff. The appreciate them.

5 Stars

Likes

Annette from AR, March 26, 2013

My teachers like this planner better than any other planner available.

5 Stars

Academic Planner

Judy Ann Bishop from GA, March 22, 2013

The planner is beautiful. We are very pleased and are looking forward to giving them to our staff at the Faculty Meeting next year. We know they will be very excited with them. The planner has everything that an educator would need. And the art work- very, very nice.

5 Stars

Employee Calendars

Tianna Troxel from AZ, March 18, 2013

I like ordering them at a little gift for our employees at the beginning of the school year. I re order a different cover every year and they are a big hit.

5 Stars

Like

Vicki from TX, March 08, 2013

We have been buying these planners for our teachers for the past three years and we love them!

5 Stars

Teacher's and Staff Monthly Planner

North Ridge Elementary from NC, July 30, 2012

We continue to order year after year, as the planner is always a welcomed gift to staff and greatly appreciated. The cover is great!

5 Stars

Monthly Calendars

Carol W. from VA, July 25, 2012

We love them. Has great information in them along with the calendars. Covers are more durable than the ones we previously used. We bought enough for the whole staff.

5 Stars

Teacher and Staff monthly desk planners

Toni at RWCFS Head Start from WI, July 24, 2012

This is the second year we've purchased these for all our employees, we all LOVE THEM! They give great ideas just for teachers, and they're the perfect size. We'll continue to order these!

Great Calendar

Cathie from VA, July 13, 2012

We really like this calendar for the planning and size. It has helpful information from cover to cover. We plan on giving it to our staff for the first time this year.

5 Stars

2012-13 planners

Staci Q from CA, July 10, 2012

UCEC staff and teacher love the planner. This is are 3rd year ordering planners

5 Stars

Love Them!

Cathy Paradis from NH, July 10, 2012

As the director of a Childcare Resource and Referral Program, I work with 120+ childcare providers in 2 counties. I give these to directors and staff in centers, to family child care providers and to clients I work with. They are very much appreciated by all. Thank you for doing such a wonderful and professional job with these.

5 Stars

Great Calendar!

Kathy M. from AR, June 14, 2012

My principal orders these every year for our teachers and staff and everyone loves them. Plenty of writing room and lots of extras. Teachers like to get them as soon as school is out so they can keep up with inservice dates through the summer. Instead of getting them imprinted, I fix labels for everyone with their name, the school name and mascot on it. People from other schools see them at meetings and often ask about them. I use mine primarily to keep up with staff inservice days, sick days, etc. Really a great calendar.

5 Stars

Teacher & Staff 2012-2013 Academic Monthly Desk Planner

Vicki from TX, March 02, 2012

I ordered these last year for our school and already have them here to hand out for next year. They are the perfect size with alot of room to write in.

4 Stars

Great buy

from FL, January 13, 2012

Love it but wished it was available in smaller quantities for a smaller faculty

5 Stars

Awesome!

Megan from IN, October 03, 2011

All of our teachers and staff love these claendars!

Our little magical planners

Cheryl Snyder from MO, September 25, 2011

This is the 3rd year that I have bought these planners. Other members of the staff like them as well as I do, because they always have the little extras that makes you coming back for them each year. They're fantastic.

5 Stars

Staff appreciation calendar

Barbara from MO, September 12, 2011

Staff requested this as a repeat item. We gave it out as staff appreciation at the beginning of the year.

5 Stars

Best Teacher Calendar EVER!!!

Denise Barrett from SC, August 20, 2011

My staff has used this calendar for 5 years now. We look forward to getting it as our "welcome back" present! It is perfectly sized for all of those teacher obligations, and the resource pages (for addresses, schedules, notes, phone numbers, words of inspiration, etc. are great! This is my absolute FAVORITE product from Positive Promotions!!!!

5 Stars

Love, love, love them

Lesa James from AZ, August 19, 2011

We order these annually. Everyone loves them and can't do without them. We highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Can't plan without it!

from OK, July 28, 2011

I bought these calendars for my teachers and support personnel for 2 years. I bought something else the next year and everyone was so disappointed, they asked for these calendars in addition to what I had purchased. Now I only buy this calendar knowing that it is an asset to planning our year and great public relations.

5 Stars

Our staff loves these calendars!

Pam Norwood from FL, July 27, 2011

This is the second time we have used these calendars! Our staff requested to make this a yearly tradition!!

5 Stars

Great Product!

Kathy M. from AR, July 07, 2011

Our principal gets these for our teachers and staff every year and we all depend on them. They are just the right size to keep up with day-to-day notes and information.

5 Stars

Kerry from NY, July 06, 2011

This is a great product!! I have purchased it in the past and I always have co-workers ask me to get them one as well. It has a great format and the colors are very appealing. I also like the pages at the back that have tips and other things to help brighten your day. The only complaint I have is the cost of shipping.

Planner/Calendar

Mona Baker from KY, July 06, 2011

We just received our shipment of "Exceptional Staff Extraordinary School" planners and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. I can't wait for our staff to return in August so we can share them. The different things you have listed in the back are both inspirational and helpful. Thank you so much

5 Stars

Clendar

Kathy from PA, July 05, 2011

This is the second time we have ordered these calendars for our teachers and the feedback has been extremly positive. They are easy to read at a glass and take up no space in a laptop case or portfolio. Thanks!!

5 Stars

First christian Preschool from TN, June 28, 2011

We like using these planners for all of our activities during the year. The teachers appreciate hem and find it easier to keep up with the many dates that they have to remember throughout the year.

5 Stars

Great tool for teachers!

Maria E. Lehnhard from FL, June 10, 2011

We order this planner every year and give it to the teachers at the beginning of the year. They keep track of all the monthly activities, meetings and notes. It works great and they appreciate it!

5 Stars

Love them!

Shannon from MN, June 02, 2011

Great product. Could not live without this!

5 Stars

Monthly Desk Planner

RWCFS Head Start/Early Head Start from WI, May 24, 2011

Really Great Product!!!! We purchased these planners for our entire staff for our All Staff Meeting in the fall. We really liked the information/idea pages in the back and tips for teachers. The page for the substitute teachers will be really helpful. Great Ideas! We really would have liked to have color for our logo on the front, but the cost would have put the planners out of our budget range. Maybe next year you could include color in the special pricing for large orders?

5 Stars

Monthly Planner 2011-2012

Constance Hulbert Elementary from TX, May 20, 2011

We love them! Thank you for providing the great service you do!

5 Stars

Wonderful Planner

Molly from DE, May 19, 2011

This planned was purchased and given out during Teacher Apperciation Week! We were able to personalize the item with our school name and the teacher's enjoyed it! Not only was it a good planner but it has wonderful items and tips in the back.

5 Stars

We love it!!

from TN, May 03, 2011

We bought this for our teachers for Teacher Appreciation Day!! It looks great and with personalization on the front, "Thanks for all you do" It says it all!!

5 Stars

calendar

from , April 14, 2011

Teachers really like having this handy calendar. It is not too bulky and easy to carry around to each meeting.

5 Stars

Monthly Planner 2011-2012

Teresa from KS, March 29, 2011

We love this planner. It has everything you need to plan the school year and beyond with the handy calendars and list of Holidays for this year and the next. The month at-a-glance view with the large squares to add information is very usuable.