All Reviews

5 Stars

One person make a difference

, June 26, 2015

This is one item that got rave review from my VBS staff. This was the 2nd time I gave this out and all of my staff said they like it. It was very useful in their everyday life. Thanks for having this item in your catalog. I will always be looking for gifts like this to give my VBS staff.

5 Stars

Eco-journal

, February 18, 2014

Great product!!! excellent price and most of all , great services!!

4 Stars

:) very pleased

, December 09, 2013

Upon receiving merchandise I was very pleased with what I got! Thank you for quick fulfillment of my order. Only problem for me was shipping cost to Puerto Rico was double merchandise cost. Yet I am very pleased!

5 Stars

Very Satisfactory - Item #: GN-6457 / One Person Can Make A Difference Magnetic

, November 05, 2013

This was an awesome product, we got just what we paid for. Our sales person (Bruce) was so very nice to work with as well. Thanks

5 Stars

Satisfied Customer

, October 11, 2013

I was very statisfied with the product. It was a good quality, the price was very reasonable and it made a wonderful gift with everything included in one package.

4 Stars

, September 12, 2013

bought to give caregivers during a hospital stay..very pleased with the booklet.

5 Stars

Great product and to deal with

, April 23, 2012

I found this on weekly specials and it was great. Instead of throwing just any item on the specials, they had a product that went with the time of Volunteer/staff appreciation. Placing the order was easy. When the order was received I was missing 5, but called and they entered 5 more to ship immediately. Thank you!

5 Stars

Eco-Journal With Sticky Pads & Pen

, April 23, 2012

Bought them for my staff for recognition day. Great size to slip into scrubs pocket or a purse.

5 Stars

Excellent Purchase

, April 20, 2012

One Person can make a difference booklet was and excellent purchase for the price we paid. Nice pocket book size with sticky notes - people thought it was a great gift.

5 Stars

, April 19, 2012

We purchased this for a staff training day. It is a great product at a great price. The staff loved it.

4 Stars

Magnetic Eco-Journal with stick pen

, April 18, 2012

Excellent product for the price.