All Reviews

5 Stars

Eco-journal

Isabella from TX, February 18, 2014

Great product!!! excellent price and most of all , great services!!

4 Stars

:) very pleased

Alexandra I from , December 09, 2013

Upon receiving merchandise I was very pleased with what I got! Thank you for quick fulfillment of my order. Only problem for me was shipping cost to Puerto Rico was double merchandise cost. Yet I am very pleased!

5 Stars

Very Satisfactory - Item #: GN-6457 / One Person Can Make A Difference Magnetic

Jenene Leinitz from ND, November 05, 2013

This was an awesome product, we got just what we paid for. Our sales person (Bruce) was so very nice to work with as well. Thanks

5 Stars

Satisfied Customer

LaQuandra Roberts from TX, October 11, 2013

I was very statisfied with the product. It was a good quality, the price was very reasonable and it made a wonderful gift with everything included in one package.

4 Stars

Betty J Fleet from TN, September 12, 2013

bought to give caregivers during a hospital stay..very pleased with the booklet.

5 Stars

Great product and to deal with

Colleen Shannon from ID, April 23, 2012

I found this on weekly specials and it was great. Instead of throwing just any item on the specials, they had a product that went with the time of Volunteer/staff appreciation. Placing the order was easy. When the order was received I was missing 5, but called and they entered 5 more to ship immediately. Thank you!

5 Stars

Eco-Journal With Sticky Pads & Pen

from FL, April 23, 2012

Bought them for my staff for recognition day. Great size to slip into scrubs pocket or a purse.

5 Stars

Excellent Purchase

Brenda from ON, April 20, 2012

One Person can make a difference booklet was and excellent purchase for the price we paid. Nice pocket book size with sticky notes - people thought it was a great gift.

5 Stars

from , April 19, 2012

We purchased this for a staff training day. It is a great product at a great price. The staff loved it.

4 Stars

Magnetic Eco-Journal with stick pen

from LA, April 18, 2012

Excellent product for the price.