All Reviews

5 Stars

BEST SELLER

PAT MILLER from NY, April 22, 2014

THESE ARE MY TOP SELLER WHEN FUND RAISING FOR BREAST CANCER. EVERYONE LOVES THEM. YOU MUST KEEP THEM IN STOCK, PLEASE. THE COLOR IS VIBRANT AND THE SHAPE IS A TRUE REPLICA OF A REAL BOXING GLOVE!!!

5 Stars

LIKES

Debbie Johnson - Taylorville Memorial Hospital Gift Shop from IN, September 12, 2013

Easy to order online - excellent shipping time - quality products!

5 Stars

fight like a girl

valerie from MA, August 29, 2013

i like the color symbol and meaning of the boxing glove with the fight like a girl.

3 Stars

Miniature Boxing Gloves

Loralee Hall from KY, April 15, 2013

Like the boxing gloves, just too big to be a key ring. didn't think they would be as large as they were.

3 Stars

Larger than thought

Becky Stonebarger from NV, April 11, 2013

The item was much larger than I anticipated.

4 Stars

Sally Jane from CA, January 18, 2013

Love these and so do customers, are good sellers for fundraising for Breast Cancer.

5 Stars

Just what I wanted

Carol from TX, November 07, 2012

I didn't buy this to be used as a key chain, I bought it to hang from the rear view mirror in my car. I'm currently undergoing treatment for breast cancer and having a boxing glove, with the words "fight like a girl" staring me in the face when I'm stopped at traffic lights reminds me to stay strong. Just like to have a little inspiration in places where I spend a lot of time.

5 Stars

Fight like girl

Susie from MI, October 16, 2012

Order was very easy to make and package came fast also...any fund raising I do I would come to you first !

5 Stars

CAN'T KEEP THEM IN STOCK!

Kim B. Academy Director from RI, October 05, 2012

I can not keep this item in stock for our Fundraiser event. I have ordered 6 dozen and it still isn't enough. They are absolutely adorable! I HIGHLY recommend them for your fundraising event.

5 Stars

Great fundraiser Idea!

Agostini's Academy of Martial Arts from RI, September 20, 2012

These cute little boxing gloves sold faster than I could keep up with ordering them! Just ordered 4 dozen more for our fundraiser. They are adorable!

4 Stars

Nice little gift

Kelly from FL, September 18, 2012

I bought these to give to the people who are joining my making strides against breast cancer team.

5 Stars

Deb from IA, August 21, 2012

Love em,love em love em ;)

5 Stars

ABSOLUTE HOME RUN!!!!!!!

from NY, March 29, 2012

SOOO VERY CUTE!!! COLOR IS VIVID AND AN EYE CATCHER!! BOUGHT A SMALL QUANTITY FOR A BREAST CANCER FUND RAISER AND THEY FLEW OFF THE TABLE. SOLD THEM ALL ALMOST IMMEDIATELY. HAVE ORDERED 2 ADDITIONAL TIMES AND SAME RESULT. GREAT!!!! PLEASE KEEP THEM IN STOCK.

5 Stars

LOVE these!

Amy C. from MO, March 28, 2012

These are awesome glove key chains! Good quality, shipped fast and packaged well! FIGHT LIKE A GIRL! Love it !

4 Stars

really cute

Amanda from TX, March 24, 2012

I love how cute these are and they really pack a punch on getting out the message. I did not pay attention to how big they are, so I was suprised when they came in. I still love them and think our team will to.

4 Stars

Love the look

Carolyn from IA, March 14, 2012

Looks great, get lots of comments about them. The only think I don't like is the small chain keeps breaking out the ring.

5 Stars

Awesome Idea

LWolf from DE, October 27, 2011

Our employees loved these key chains. We sold these gloves for a fund raiser and sold out the very first day. Thank God they had more to order. What I like the most is that they are unique and send a good message.

5 Stars

LMorgan from CO, October 17, 2011

They are so fun and to simplify it AWASOME!!!

5 Stars

Darling Gloves

Amanda from CA, February 23, 2011

Love these darling gloves. We gave a few away to women in our church that had or have had breast cancer. We also sold some for a fundraiser. They are a little bigger than I expected but sill very cute.

4 Stars

Need a bit more string!

Ruth P. from CA, December 12, 2010

I bought this item to use for fundraising purposes and people love them. I walk in long distance walks to raise funds for breast cancer awareness and all proceeds are uused to raise my fundraising commitment. My fellow walkers LOVE this product but you need to make the string just a bit longer as it frays out and then falls off the keyring rendering it useless. Just a bit longer string would be a great improvement.

5 Stars

Gloves rule!

Margaret from AB, December 11, 2010

These boxing glove key chains are bigger than they appear in the pix. Well worth the price. They will be a perfect "Thank-You" for all our supporters for the "Weekend To End Women's Cancers" 60 km walk July 2011 in Calgary.