All Reviews

5 Stars

, May 15, 2015

These were bought as gifts for Nursing Home Week. We thought it was different from the usual pen or water bottle. They are really nice. Fast service.

4 Stars

Salad Shaker

, May 15, 2015

The salad shaker is a great gift especially since we are promoting good health. The only change I would have liked is our facility logo having to be black. the shaker has green and it would have looked better if the logo was green as well. Over all they are great and we appreciate the discount!

5 Stars

, May 05, 2015

Great Product

5 Stars

3 piece Salad Shaker

, April 13, 2015

They look perfect! I am very impressed with how easy it was to order them and work with the department that did the personalization. They are going to be given out to each staff member at an end of the year celebration and I know they are going to be a big hit. Thank you also for the prompt service. I never expected them to be done in the short time that you did them and we received them.

5 Stars

Salad Every day

, September 08, 2014

I love this container. It is convenient to prepare and bring the perfect amount of salad for lunch each day

5 Stars

, September 03, 2014

Very compact. Our company logo came out very good.

5 Stars

Salad to Go

, September 03, 2014

great for taking salads to work

5 Stars

Salad Shaker

, September 03, 2014

It is compact and easy for storage.

4 Stars

3-piece Salad Shaker & Magnet Combo

, September 03, 2014

I like to eat a salad out of a bowl or plate so for me the shape is odd but I believe I can get used to it. I LOVE the dressing cup. The magnet has good information. I'm not sure how long I will be able to keep the fork attached. Maybe we should be able to get replacement??

4 Stars

, September 03, 2014

Product is great, and entire staff was excited to receive them. In ordering 250, I have come across one that was broken without a fork, but I figure that is pretty good.

5 Stars

Great Staff Gift

, August 27, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my teaching staff for the opening of the school year. We're always trying to eat healthy and this is a fun way to inspire the staff. I think they are well made and very clever. Also, I really like the salad magnet, too.

3 Stars

3 pc salad shaker and magnet combo

, July 31, 2014

plastic was a little flimsy...would have liked a sturdier plastic. otherwise the presentation is nice

5 Stars

Hawthorne Elementary Teachers and Staff Rocks Their Salad Cups

, May 21, 2014

I Brought this product for our Teachers and Staff for Appreciation. PTA has been promoting health all year and this was a great way to encourage everyone to eat healthier. We got a Great Thank You from all. They really liked how it was made compared to other salad containers. thanks to Positive Promotions for providing us with a quality gift for our Teachers and Staff!!

4 Stars

Salad Shaker

, May 13, 2014

Teachers really liked the gift and the artwork was very bright and crisp looking.

5 Stars

Salad Shaker

, April 25, 2014

Love that the item comes with a helpful magnet for employees to read how to make their salads healthier - love we were able to use our wellness logo!

5 Stars

Salad Shakers a Hit!

, April 14, 2014

We purchased this item for our annual health fair and gave out 150 to our employees. They were well received, a big hit. They also went along great with our food demo which was making a healthier, more robust salad.

4 Stars

Good Product

, May 22, 2013

The only part of the product I did not like was the part that holds the salad dressing .The lid comes off and the dressing spills, before you want it to.

5 Stars

Staff Gifts

, May 20, 2013

We purchased the Salad set because our staff verbalized that they had too many bags etc.. and wanted something different. The staff were very pleased with this gift.

5 Stars

Nurses' Week Items

, May 17, 2013

The product turned out to be better than we anticipated. The size was great, as well as the price. Everyone loved it

5 Stars

Nice

, May 17, 2013

Got salad shakers for volunteer gifts. They were great!

5 Stars

Salad Shaker

, May 15, 2013

As the PTO president I gave this salad shaker away to the teachers during teacher appreciation week and they loved them. It was something different that they could actually use.

5 Stars

Salad shaker

, May 13, 2013

We bought it to give to staff as an appreciation gift. It was well received and will cause more people to eat salad making us healthier as a staff.