All Reviews

5 Stars

Salad Every day

Jean Budd from NJ, September 08, 2014

I love this container. It is convenient to prepare and bring the perfect amount of salad for lunch each day

5 Stars

Center for Family Resources from NJ, September 03, 2014

Very compact. Our company logo came out very good.

5 Stars

Salad Shaker

Joanne Calamita from NJ, September 03, 2014

It is compact and easy for storage.

5 Stars

Salad to Go

from NJ, September 03, 2014

great for taking salads to work

4 Stars

3-piece Salad Shaker & Magnet Combo

Eileen Gibbons from NJ, September 03, 2014

I like to eat a salad out of a bowl or plate so for me the shape is odd but I believe I can get used to it. I LOVE the dressing cup. The magnet has good information. I'm not sure how long I will be able to keep the fork attached. Maybe we should be able to get replacement??

4 Stars

Jen from NJ, September 03, 2014

Product is great, and entire staff was excited to receive them. In ordering 250, I have come across one that was broken without a fork, but I figure that is pretty good.

5 Stars

Great Staff Gift

Anita Block from PA, August 27, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my teaching staff for the opening of the school year. We're always trying to eat healthy and this is a fun way to inspire the staff. I think they are well made and very clever. Also, I really like the salad magnet, too.

3 Stars

3 pc salad shaker and magnet combo

from , July 31, 2014

plastic was a little flimsy...would have liked a sturdier plastic. otherwise the presentation is nice

5 Stars

Hawthorne Elementary Teachers and Staff Rocks Their Salad Cups

Gertrude from MD, May 21, 2014

I Brought this product for our Teachers and Staff for Appreciation. PTA has been promoting health all year and this was a great way to encourage everyone to eat healthier. We got a Great Thank You from all. They really liked how it was made compared to other salad containers. thanks to Positive Promotions for providing us with a quality gift for our Teachers and Staff!!

4 Stars

Salad Shaker

Kim Avery from GA, May 13, 2014

Teachers really liked the gift and the artwork was very bright and crisp looking.

5 Stars

Salad Shaker

HR Director from NC, April 25, 2014

Love that the item comes with a helpful magnet for employees to read how to make their salads healthier - love we were able to use our wellness logo!

5 Stars

Salad Shakers a Hit!

Heather B from RI, April 14, 2014

We purchased this item for our annual health fair and gave out 150 to our employees. They were well received, a big hit. They also went along great with our food demo which was making a healthier, more robust salad.

4 Stars

Good Product

Maria Alicea from NJ, May 22, 2013

The only part of the product I did not like was the part that holds the salad dressing .The lid comes off and the dressing spills, before you want it to.

5 Stars

Staff Gifts

Worcester Rehab & Health Care Center from MA, May 20, 2013

We purchased the Salad set because our staff verbalized that they had too many bags etc.. and wanted something different. The staff were very pleased with this gift.

5 Stars

Nice

Activity Director from PA, May 17, 2013

Got salad shakers for volunteer gifts. They were great!

5 Stars

Nurses' Week Items

from NY, May 17, 2013

The product turned out to be better than we anticipated. The size was great, as well as the price. Everyone loved it

5 Stars

Salad Shaker

Shannon Spittle from DE, May 15, 2013

As the PTO president I gave this salad shaker away to the teachers during teacher appreciation week and they loved them. It was something different that they could actually use.

5 Stars

Salad shaker

Gembaby3 from MO, May 13, 2013

We bought it to give to staff as an appreciation gift. It was well received and will cause more people to eat salad making us healthier as a staff.