All Reviews

5 Stars

Sara Cooper

Sara Cooper from IN, December 04, 2014

We liked the breakaway lanyards. We are giving to our student body in a few weeks and we are sure they will be liked by the students as well.

5 Stars

Breakaway lanyards

Janet word from TX, August 03, 2014

They were Awesome! I am using them as a back to school gift for my teachers.

5 Stars

Personalized lanyards

Mary Lu Meinershagen from AZ, April 16, 2014

Excellent quality, great communication with print/custom order dept. Thank you for the suggested layout.

4 Stars

Break Away Lanyards

from ON, January 29, 2014

when I received the advertisement re the Lanyards being reduced in price I thought it was a good time to buy them for the entire staff at our home. it was great to be able to choose colour and have our name on them for no extra charge. Also with the breakaway being a type I could order was also a added feature asa safety issue for my staff.

2 Stars

You get what you pay for with this one

Ms Jackson from IL, October 04, 2013

I went with this lanyard, thinking it would be a nice item for students. It was simply okay. I requested a design nearly identical to one displayed in the catalog, but they were unable to duplicate it for our school. So needless to say, I was not very thrilled with the final product. It's very basic.

4 Stars

Helpful

Shanna from MI, July 24, 2013

The customer service was helpful, even when I needed to call with a concern. I do appreciate how diligent everyone was in making sure I, the customer was satisfied.

1 Star

Quality

Nikki from TN, June 04, 2013

The quality was not what I expected. Material was very thin and the logo looked like it was written with a paint marker. Very disappointed.

5 Stars

needed lanyards for student awards

Martha Headrick from TN, May 24, 2013

We are very pleased with the lanyards we ordered for school student awards day. Quality of the products is better than expected.

5 Stars

Lanyard

Saquib Ahmed from TX, May 07, 2013

I like this product because it is not that expensive where I was able to give one to all my students.

4 Stars

Anne from WA, September 12, 2011

I like the product. Wish the screen printing was placed a little lower on lanyard. The print is not easily read when wearing the lanyards.

Great Choice!!

BWright from TX, September 01, 2011

We love our lanyards!! Nice and wide so they display the lettering easily.

2 Stars

Lanyards Itch

Tammy from KY, August 26, 2011

We liked the price, the color and the choices of clasps. But...they were not comfortable to wear on a bare neck. They itch and irritate the skin.

2 Stars

Not quite what I expected

from VA, June 27, 2011

When I recieved the lanyards, they were a deeper purple and they looked very cheap. Did not like them so we gave them out at a health event.